Testimonials

Recent Google Reviews

Google Reviews

"Absolutely positive experience buying a car from these guys."

"Excellent car buying experience."

"Easy going and made buying my new mercedes a pleasure."A Google User
a month ago

A Google User
a month ago
Excellent car buying experience. Travis the salesman made the process go smoothly. I have been looking for an E Class for along time now and Auto Haus of Naples had it. I highly recommend them. The cars are in excellent shape and it is a professionally run organization. I will recommend and even purchase again in the future.
A Google User
A Google User
a week ago
Five star rating. Travis was informative, patient, and easy to work with. The whole experience was good. My husband says Travis was the coolest car salesman we've ever worked with. Thank you.
A Google User
A Google User
a month ago
I just wanted to send you a short note to express our deep appreciation for agreeing to fix the motor for the rear seat in our GL450. We admire your willingness to stand by your product and brand and for extending yourself to make sure we were happy. That is why I have no problem referring friends and relatives to Auto Haus.
A Google User
A Google User
a month ago
Autohaus was a pleasure to deal with on my 2013 Audo. Everyone, Travis, Bill, Peter were professional. The car was perfectly represented as shown on line. I would recommend Autohaus to anyone.
terryborth
terryborth
4 months ago
William Pahl was my sale consultant in my purchase a beautiful SL500. I purchased the car by telephone from 2700 miles away from the Auto Haus dealership in Naples, Florida. Bill description of the car was very accurate and complete.I would buy another car from Auto Haus with Bill as my consultant without any hesitation.
A Google User
A Google User
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at Naples AutoHaus. My Mercedes was delivered to me on time and with everything I expected. Travis was very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend Autohaus to my friends.
E. Beard
E. Beard
3 weeks ago
Travis as a wonderful man to work with, not pushy but very helpful. I would send any of my friends to see him and I'm a sales person.
A Google User
A Google User
in the last week
Bill was very personable. No non sense, easy to purchase the vehicle and complete paperwork.
A Google User
A Google User
5 months ago
I had not bought a used car for a number of years so I had some reservations about buying a used car when I found a BMW 335I at AutoHaus of Naples. I watched the video they prepared on the car which was very well done and then went to see ...More
A Google User
A Google User
3 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure working Travis and Bill. It was a total non pressure car buying experience, and both Travis and Bill took the time to answer any and all questions I had along the way. In the end, I got the car I wanted from sellers I trust. Total peace of mind. Will buy from them again.
A Google User
A Google User
2 weeks ago
Called Peter at Autohaus to find me a BMW convertible. Next day he called me to inspect the car he found. Great car, happy with the service.
Lizzaro
Lizzaro
4 months ago
Very rewarding experience. Everything was clearly explained to us. William did an outstanding job. We will buy from here again, appreciated their patience with us.
Alejandro Fuller
Alejandro Fuller
2 months ago
I really enjoy the new Mercedes S-Class. I purchased from you last week. Also, the financing was a very easy transaction with your brands.
A Google User
A Google User
4 months ago
Travis was a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and we closed the deal on a Monday night. I greatly appreciated the excellent service.
A Google User
A Google User
4 months ago
Travis did a great job. The car we got was a Toyota Prius, great financing with Chase and a easy process. Thanks so much, this is the second car we got from the Autohaus.
A Google User
A Google User
a month ago
They were very helpful and made the purchase of my mercedes efficient and professional. Thank you for the great service.
A Google User
A Google User
4 months ago
I'm very pleased with the condition and quality of the cadilac XLR I purchased from Autohaus of Naples and Bill was helpful and courteous throughout the transaction.
A Google User
A Google User
a month ago
Travis always does an excellent job. I will recommend to friends and will be a returning customer. Thank you.
Cowbell Reps
Cowbell Reps
3 months ago
The best experience with Travis. Explained everything, process was simple. Will highly recommend Auto Haus and Travis.
A Google User
A Google User
2 months ago
5 stars. Transaction was very easy and flawless. Travis was an absolute treasure to work with and was very accommodating.
A Google User
A Google User
5 months ago
Great place. Bill was very helpful. Easy going and made buying my new mercedes a pleasure.
M. Martinez
M. Martinez
2 months ago
Great customer service. Travis my sales person was friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
A Google User
A Google User
5 months ago
When purchasing my Cayenne at Autohuas, I was given the five star treatment. Both Peter and Bill were a pleasure to do business with. My next vehicle will be purchased here.
Standridge Tester
Standridge Tester
3 months ago
Travis and peter professional, knowledgeable. Far and there was no high pressure sales pitch. Very positive experience.
Leonid B
Leonid B
2 years ago
Absolutely positive experience buying a car from these guys. Just bought 2009 M-B E550 thru internet, not even seeing a car in person. From the very first conversation with Bill I felt no pressure at all. He was very professional, polite ...More
A Google User
A Google User
5 months ago
Travis is the best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
A Google User
A Google User
2 weeks ago
Great honest people to work with.
david raschke
david raschke
2 weeks ago-
Wir haben vor 2 Jahren unseren 82er 380SL bei Peter Ofner gekauft! Er läuft bis heute wie ein Neuwagen. Vom Kauf, über Formalitäten bis zur Verschiffung hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Eine klare Empfehlung! W